First Presbyterian Church Rotating Header Image

Sermons2

Sermons (97)

Where did everybody go?
(Part of the Advent 2016 series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Tom Watkins on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The One to Come
(Part of the Advent 2016 series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Tom Watkins on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Feel the Burn
(Part of the Advent 2016 series).
Preached by Rev. Claire Colcord on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Day is Near
(Part of the Advent 2016 series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Tom Watkins on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
With Nothing, With All
(Part of the stewardship series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Tom Watkins on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Getting Rid of Control
(Part of the Advent 2015 series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Tom Watkins on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Getting Rid of Tradition
(Part of the Advent 2015 series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Tom Watkins on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Getting Rid of Stuff
(Part of the Advent 2015 series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Tom Watkins on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Give to Grow
(Part of the 35 stories 35 weeks series).
Preached by Rev. Dr. Tom Watkins on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Gentle, Steadfast Love
(Part of the 35 stories 35 weeks series).
Preached by Rev. Claire Colcord on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
close window

Service Times & Directions

Our Worship Schedule

Sunday Early Light: 8:45 am

Sunday School: 9:45 am

Sunday Service:11:00 am

Weekday Services

Wednesday Night: 6:00pm

map
414 Sunset Road
Wilson, NC 27893
(252) 243-3115